The month of March

Standard

Well I started the month very motivated, and ready for the challenge of running everyday of the month.  Well my knee kept more from running for about a week but I was eventually feeling good again.  Then,  my arm started itching really bad and it was really hurting so I finally went to the doctor. So after spending most of the day in the office/pharmacy I found out I have shingles.  Note to self don’t let yourself get so stressed you get sick. I have gone to the gym a few times but having anything touch my arm makes it hurt so I haven’t done much. On another note hopefully most of my stress is over.  I finally got all of our move information sent to TMO and I found us an apartment. This apartment will be the nicest place we have ever lived it is 3 bedroom 2.5 baths 1300 square feet.  We think we might get a roommate.  I also found out my job is going to transfer me,  so I will have a job once we move.  Only a few more weeks until we move. I have decided to start over in the month of April and meet my running and pull up goals. I will also be meeting with a new recruiter in April and hopefully I can get everything moving with my enlistment.
Have a great weekend!!!

Ashley

About ashleyhayes

I am 22 I am a biology major and I will graduate in May. I have been married for almost two years. In the past two years we have moved three times and lived in three different cities. I have also changed schools. We just bought our first house, so now we live on a very tight budget, but who doesn't. This blog is just for me to put up my knitting projects and to be able to find others who blog about knitting!

One response »

  1. Hopefully you’re feeling better soon. Daily running is definitely something I need to get myself in the habit of doing, even if most days is only a mile. That should be my goal for April as well. Best of luck to you!

Leave a comment