Me……

Standard

I don’t usually post twice in one day, but I have a lot on my mind and want to get it out. I am really excited about going to boot camp and getting the next chapter of my life started. I can’t talk to my husband about being excited, because it makes him feel like I want to be away. I signed for a job today that I haven’t told him about, but I figured I would save that argument for tomorrow. My emotions are torn right now between sympathizing with my husband about meeting upset and wishing he would just let it go so I could really share my feelings. I have also been staying with my inlaws and I feel like my mother in law is finally starting to like me and my father in law likes me less the longer I am here. I am kinda looking forward to just being told what to do for the next three months and not having anything else to worry about. My youngest sister sent me a text today and said she wants to come to my graduation which is nice because we have never really been that close so I didn’t expect it.
Thanks everybody for all the comments and support I really appreciate it.

image

That is my niece I got that picture today.

image

This is how my husband told me he went to gear issue yesterday. Boys the smallest things excite them.

Have a good night.
Ashley

About ashleyhayes

I am 22 I am a biology major and I will graduate in May. I have been married for almost two years. In the past two years we have moved three times and lived in three different cities. I have also changed schools. We just bought our first house, so now we live on a very tight budget, but who doesn't. This blog is just for me to put up my knitting projects and to be able to find others who blog about knitting!

Leave a comment